Search
Join   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
Community Search
Chapter Officers
Share |

Chapter Officers

ANNAPOLIS

PRESIDENT
William Rynone, Ph.D., P.E.
Email: rynone.eng@gmail.com
 
 

BALTIMORE

 

www.bcmdspe.org

 

PRESIDENT
Pearnell Wilson, P.E.
Email: pearnell@milangrace.com 

 

VICE PRESIDENT 

Erik Anderson, P.E.

Email: erik.anderson@jensenhughes.com


TREASURER 

Paul Ledwith, P.E.

Email: pledwith64@gmail.com


SECRETARY 

David Sitter, P.E. 
Email: david.sitter@sbdinc.com

 

MDSPE Board Representative

Erik Anderson, P.E.

Email: erik.anderson@jensenhughes.com



CHESAPEAKE

PRESIDENT
David S. Thaler, P.E.
Email: dsthaler@dsthaler.com
 
 
VICE PRESIDENT
Dwight Little, P.E.
Email: dwightl@littleassociates.com
 
 
TREASURER
Victoria Ballestero, P.E.

 
SECRETARY
James Markle, P.E.
Email: jmarkle@baltimorecountymd.gov

 
   

FREDERICK 

PRESIDENT
Michael Swanson, P.E.
Email: mikeswan1200@hotmail.com

 

 
   

POTOMAC

 

PRESIDENT

George Gadbois, P.E.
Email: george.gadbois@siemens.com

 

 
 VICE PRESIDENT

Robert Lanza, P.E.

Email: robert.lanza@icf.com

 

 

SECRETARY

Girija Subramaniam, P.E.

Email: girija@forcingfunction.org

 

 

TREASURER

Michael Scott, P.E.

 
 

PAST PRESIDENT

Mike Ozatalar, P.E.
Email: michael.ozatalar@parsons.com

 

 

SOUTHERN

 
PRESIDENT
Jim Dell, P.E.
Email: jpdell33@cs.com
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

more Calendar

1/23/2020
Engineers Cocktail Reception & Awards Night

Featured Members

Online Surveys
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal