Join   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
Community Search
Programs/Awards/Award Winners
Share |

MDSPE Awards Winners


Congratulations to the MDSPE College of Fellows:

2017: Patrick Mudd, P.E. 

2016: Edward Hubner, P.E.

2013: Joel Oppenheimer, PE
2011: Gene Harvey, PE

2008: Robert G. Sebastian, PE

2007: J.Jay Pecora, PE

2007: William R. Gluck, PE

2006: Eduardo Acevedo, PE

2005: Wallace S. North, Jr., PE


Congratulations to our 2013 MDSPE Award Winners:

Meritorious Service - Chris Costello


Congratulations to our 2012 MDSPE Award Winners:

Young Engineer of the Year - Avijit Maji, Ph.D, PE
Meritorious Service - Karen Moran, PE, F.NSPE
Outstanding Service to the Profession - Bob Mead

Congratulations to our 2011 MDSPE Award Winners:

College of Fellows - Gene Harvey, P.E., A.ASCE
Engineer of the Year - Edward Hubner, P.E.
Engineering Firm of the Year - EBA Engineering
Young Engineer of the Year - Andrew Forbes, PE
Meritorious Service - Randy Petersen, PE, F.NSPE




We accept nominations year-round.

Submit a Nomination


Become a Member


more Calendar

Educational Networking Event at Tradepoint Atlantic

MDSPE 2019 Annual Conference

Featured Members

Online Surveys
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal