Search
Join   |   Contact Us   |   Sign In
Community Search
Community Calendar
 
UpcomingUpcoming PastPast Month ViewMonth View
Here you can find out about upcoming events and view photo galleries of past events. Some events may allow for online registration and the ticket purchase. Click the event name to view more details.
Past Events

Wednesday, November 1, 2017

 
Cocktail Reception & Awards Night
11/1/2017
Location: Baltimore, Maryland   
 

Thursday, October 5, 2017

 
Maryland Society of Professional Engineers 2017 Annual Conference
10/5/2017
Location: Baltimore, Maryland    Time: 7:30 AM - 4:30 PM
 

Tuesday, September 26, 2017

 
Potomac Chapter Dinner Meeting
9/26/2017
Location: Germantown, Maryland    Time: 6:30 PM
 

Thursday, July 13, 2017

 
DLLR-Public Meeting-Professional Engineers
7/13/2017
Location: Baltimore, Maryland    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Thursday, June 8, 2017

 
DLLR-Public Meeting-Professional Engineers
6/8/2017
Location: Baltimore, Maryland    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Thursday, May 11, 2017

 
DLLR-Public Meeting-Professional Engineers
5/11/2017
Location: Baltimore, Maryland    Time: 9:00 AM
 

Wednesday, May 10, 2017

 
 

Thursday, April 20, 2017

 
Managing Generational Differences in the Workplace Workshop
4/20/2017
Location: Catonsville, Maryland    Time: 8:00 a.m.
 

Wednesday, April 12, 2017

 
MDSPE Potomac Chapter Board Meeting
4/12/2017
Time: 6:00 PM
 

Thursday, March 23, 2017

 
Professional Engineers Awards Night - March 23, 2017
3/23/2017
Location: Baltimore, Maryland    Time: 6:00 PM
 

Saturday, March 18, 2017

 
MDSPE Potomac Chapter - MD State MATHCOUNTS Competition (tentative)
3/18/2017
Location: Baltimore, Maryland   
 

Wednesday, March 8, 2017

 
 

Saturday, February 25, 2017

 
 

Wednesday, February 22, 2017

 
MDSPE Potomac Chapter - DCCEAS Engineers & Architects Day Luncheon
2/22/2017
Location: Rosslyn, Virginia   
 

Sunday, February 19, 2017

 
2017 National Engineer's Week
2/19/2017 » 2/25/2017
 
Displaying page 1 of 4
1  |  2  |  3  |  4
Featured Members

Online Surveys
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal