Search
Contact Us   |   Sign In   |   Join
Community Search
Chapter Officers
Share |

Chapter Officers

ANNAPOLIS

PRESIDENT
William Rynone, Ph.D., P.E.
Email: Rynone_eng@juno.com
 
 

BALTIMORE

 
PRESIDENT
Pearnell  Wilson, P.E.
Email: pearnell@milangrace.com
 


CHESAPEAKE

PRESIDENT
Steve Warfield, P.E.
Email: steve.subscriptions@matiswarfield.com
 
 
VICE PRESIDENT
Dwight Little, P.E.
Email: dwightl@littleassociates.com
 
 
TREASURER
Victoria Ballestero
Email: vballestero@dsthaler.com

 
SECRETARY
James Markle, P.E.
Email: jmarkle@baltimorecountymd.gov

 
   

FREDERICK 

PRESIDENT
Michael Swanson, P.E.
Email: mikeswan1200@hotmail.com

 

 
   
   

HAGERSTOWN

 

 
   
   

POTOMAC

 

www.MDSPEPotomac.org

 

 

PRESIDENT
Mike Ozatalar, P.E.
Email: michael.ozatalar@parsons.com

 
 

PRESIDENT-ELECT

Vacant

 
 
 

VICE PRESIDENT

George Gadbois

Email:   gdbsjr@aol.com
 

 

SECRETARY

Anthony Konwea, PhD., P.E.

Email:  strecon@hotmail.com

 

 

TREASURER

Pradeep Behera, Ph.D., P.E.

Email: pbehera@udc.edu

 

 

PAST PRESIDENT

Bruce Cranford, P.E.

Email: bruce.cranford.pe@verizon.net

 
 

DELEGATE / STATE DIRECTOR to the MDSPE Board

Randy Petersen, P.E., FNSPE

Email: ra.petersen.pe@gmail.com

 
 

ALT. DELEGATE / STATE DIRECTOR to the MDSPE Board

Mike Ozatalar, P.E.
Email: michael.ozatalar@parsons.com

 

 

SOUTHERN

 
PRESIDENT
Jim Dell, P.E.
Email: jpdell33@cs.com
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Featured Members
Online Surveys
Membership Software Powered by YourMembership  ::  Legal